Name one of the bill of rights?

#1, freedom of speech. #2, Right to bear arms. #3, can't force you to house soldiers. #4, a judge must approve police searches. #5, can't be forced to admit you are guilty of a crime, or to testify against yourself: right to say nothing. #6, right to a public & speedy trial #7 right to a jury trial