What is omega four?

Omega 1, 2, and 3 They have numerous health benefits. 1-ALA (alpha-linolenic acid) Alpha-linolenic acid (ALA) is the most common omega-3 fatty acid in your diet. ... 2-EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) ... 3-DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) ... 8 other omega-3 fatty acids.