Who owns oak island?

Marty and Rick Lagina are involved in a business partnership with Craig Tester, Dan Blankenship, and Alan K. Kostrzewa under the Oak Island Tours Incorporated. The business is said to own around 78% of the island.

---

Oak Island's current owners, Dan Blankenship and David Tobias, have worked on the island since the 1960s, sinking millions of dollars into the project and revealing some intriguing clues of their own. For many who follow Oak Island developments, their abandonment of the treasure comes as a surprise.