What are the eight senses?

1. Sight and Visual, 2. Sound and Auditory, 3. Touch and Tactile, 4. Taste and Gustatory, 5. Smell and Olfactory, 6. Body Movements and Vestibular System, 7. Body Awareness and Proprioception and 8. Introception