What is blues mom's name?

Ma Rainey was the first popular stage entertainer to incorporate authentic blues into her song repertoire. during the first three decades of the 20th century and enjoyed mass popularity during the blues craze of the 1920s. Rainey's music has served as inspiration for such poets as Langston Hughes.