How long should i cook garlic bread for?

Frozen garlic bread is baked an average of 10 minutes depending on brand. For fresh garlic bread, spread the bread with your favorite garlic butter and bake at 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 10 minutes or until it’s lightly toasted.