When do babies get their first tooth?

Although the average age for getting their first baby tooth is 6 months, some infants don't get their first tooth until they are 14 or 15 months old. Others can begin teething and get an early baby tooth at 3 months

---

Babies normally get their first teeth from 6 to 10 months, though some babies don’t get their first teeth until 14 months old.

---

9 months