What alcohol has the lowest carbs?

For instance, pure forms of alcohol like whiskey, gin, tequila, rum, ​and vodka are all completely free of carbs. These beverages can be drunk straight or combined with low-carb mixers for more flavor. Wine and light varieties of beer are also relatively low in carbs — usually 3–7 grams per serving