What is the difference between corned beef and strawberry?

Corned beef is beef preserved in brine, chopped and pressed and sold in tins. While strawberry is a widely grown hybrid species of the genus Fragaria, collectively known as the strawberries, which are cultivated worldwide for their fruit.