Who is the founder of oreo?

The "Oreo Biscuit" was first developed and produced by the National Biscuit Company (today known as Nabisco) in 1912 at its Chelsea, New York City factory. It was created by Nabisco's "principal scientist" Sam Porcello, who is often referred to as "Mr. Oreo."