Is there a wild horse colorado?

Wild Horse is an unincorporated village in Cheyenne County, Colorado, United States. The community takes its name from Wild Horse Creek, and began in 1869 as a cavalry outpost, which soon became a railway station and had expanded to a town by the mid-1870s.