What coin is teddy roosevelt on?

$1 Presidential coin

---

The only coin that features Theodore Roosevelt is a coin from the U.S. presidential dollar coin series, which was released in 2013. Franklin D. Roosevelt also appears in this series as well as the more common Roosevelt dime, which has been in circulation since 1946.