Who is killer from hunter hunter?

Johness (ジョネス, Jonesu), also known as Johness the Dissector (解体屋ジョネス, Barashiya Jonesu), was the most notorious mass murderer in Zaban City and one of the prisoners in Trick Tower, used to test the examinees in the 287th Hunter Exam.