What are the names of the star wars movie?

In chronological order: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace, Episode 2 Attack of the Clones, Episode 3 Revenge of the Sith, Solo, Rogue One, Episode 4 A New Hope, Episode 5 The Empire Strikes Back, Episode 6 Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker.

---

Nine Star Wars films 1. Episode IV 1977 2.. Episode 5 1980 3. Episode VI 1983 4. Phantom Menace 1999 5. Star Wars Attack of the Clones 2002 6. Star Wars Revenge of the Sith 2009 7. Star Wars Episode The Force Awakens 2015 8. Star Wars The Last Jedi 2017 9. The Rise of Skywalker 2019