How many spiders do humans eat while they sleep?

Humans don't eat any spiders when they sleep! Humans are so big compared to spiders, they would generally avoid us. Also our breathing and heartbeat cause vibrations that spiders are sensitive to, so that would also make them avoid us. If one climbed on us, their legs would most likely awaken us.