What is the senate leadership fund?

Congressional Leadership Fund (CLF) is the super PAC dedicated exclusively to one goal: winning a Republican Majority in the House of Representatives. CLF was founded in 2011 and is the only outside group to have the endorsement of the entire House Republican Leadership.