What is emily choppers real name?

Bryson Lashun Potts. Bryson Lashun Potts (born November 1, 2002), better known as NLE Choppa (formerly known as YNR Choppa), is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, and entertainer based in Memphis, Tennessee.