What is power patrol?

PAW Patrol is a Canadian CGI–animated television series created by Keith Chapman. The series premiered on Nickelodeon in the U.S. on August 12, 2013 and TVOKids in Canada on September 2, 2013 and also airs on Knowledge Kids, Tele-Quebec and City Kids in Canada.