What is chicago seven about?

The Chicago Seven were —Abbie Hoffman, Jerry Rubin, David Dellinger, Tom Hayden, Rennie Davis, John Froines, and Lee Weiner—charged by the US federal government with conspiracy, and inciting to riot, related to anti-Vietnam War protests in Chicago during the 1968 Democratic National Convention.