Tell me about beanie?

Beanie Babies are a line of stuffed toys created by American businessman H. Ty Warner, who founded Ty Inc. in 1986. The toys are stuffed with plastic pellets rather than conventional soft stuffing. They come in many different forms, mostly animals.