How do you manage storage?

Open the Start menu and select Settings then System then Storage. Open Storage settings. Turn on Storage sense to have Windows delete unnecessary files automatically. To delete unnecessary files manually, select Change how we free up space automatically. Under Free up space now, select Clean now.