What is lemon grass aromatherapy good for?

Lemongrass oil can be extracted to treat digestive problems and high blood pressure. It has many other potential health benefits, too. Lemongrass essential oil is a popular tool in aromatherapy to help relieve stress, anxiety, and depression.