Who plays elizabeth bachelor in when calls the heart?

After tons of back and forth last season, When Calls the Heart fans are excited that Elizabeth will finally choose between Nathan and Lucas in season 8. Erin Krakow, who plays Elizabeth, has confirmed that the reveal won't happen until later on in the season.