What is scp?

The SCP Foundation is a fictional secret organization documented by the collaborative writing wiki project of the same name

---

An SCP is a Testing Object tested on by Class-D Personnel, in which they depend on their own Class, People who get tested on the Specified SCP, will be requested by Scientific Personnel, and will also Require Security Personnel.