When did the teenage mutant ninja turtles?

The movie Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles was released March 30, 1990. Michelangelo voiced by Robbie Rist, Donatello voiced by Corey Feldman, Raphael voiced by Josh Pais and Leonardo voiced by Brian Tochi.