What is saint x. four?

'Saint X' is more than the story of a missing girl. .The fictional tale of 18-year-old Alison Thomas brings to mind that of Alabama teen Natalee Holloway, who disappeared in 2005 while on a graduation trip to Aruba. Alison vanishes while on the fictional island of Saint X in 1995.