When are the oscars for twenty twenty one?

This year, The Academy of Motion Picture, Arts & Sciences. Will honor best films, released between: January 2020, & March 2021. During the 93rd Academy Awards ceremony, set for April 25, 2021. The golden trophies, awarded to the winners, are known as "Oscars."

---

The Oscars are scheduled for Sunday, April 25, 2021.