What does coffee stand for?

Coffee has a rich history all over the world and its name has evolved in many languages. Coffee comes from the “Coffea plant.” The word “coffee “ comes from the Arabic word “Qahwa” which is short for Qahhwat Al-bun” which in Arabic means “wine of the bean.” Yum!