Which soccer team has the most money?

According to one website, in 2022, Real Madrid was ranked as the most valuable soccer team in the world, with a squad worth around 5.1 billion U.S. dollars. The team with the second highest valuation was FC Barcelona, trailing behind their Spanish rivals by only 100 million U.S. dollars.