What is the coldest spot in the world?

The absolute coldest place on Earth is in Antarctica, where Scientists at the National Snow and Ice Data Center used satellites to measure the lowest recorded temperature ever at minus-133.6 degrees Fahrenheit. Humans could survive in those kinds of temperatures, but only for about three minutes.