What are the bosses in fortnite chapter two season five?

here are the 3 current Fortnite Bosses available in Battle Royale and where you can find them. Ruckus. Ruckus shoots on sight so he should be approached with caution. ... Mandalorian. The Mandalorian can be found at Kit's Cantina. ... Predator.