How much does it cost to build a tiny house?

$8000 - $30000 . Depends if you are building it or hiring a contractor. Depends on material used . Depends on how fancy you want to get . Off the grid solar , kitchen design , ect . If you are designing a simple tiny house and you are doing the work it can be done cheap