When does season three of the witcher come out?

The Witcher season 3 release date hasn’t yet been announced, but The Witcher and The Witcher season 2 landed on Netflix in December 2019 and December 2021 respectively so it’s fairly likely that Geralt’s next live-action adventure will come in 2023.