What year was pet simulator x. released?

What year was pet simulator x. released? Launched in fall 2021, Pet Simulator X is the latest, greatest game in the Pet Simulator series, preceded by Pet Simulator and Pet Simulator 2. This edition enables players to gather coins, buy eggs, and collect hundreds of new pets while exploring new worlds