Who is tasha macaulay?

Tasha McCauley, age 37, is the wife and mother of 2 children with Joseph Gordon-Levitt. She is a tech entrepreneur, founder and CEO of the Fellow Robots Technology company. According to her LinkedIn profile, Tasha is currently the CEO of GeoSimCities systems.