What's the largest planet in our galaxy?

Jupiter is the largest planet in the Milky Way galaxy.

---

According to socratic.org: The biggest known planet in our galaxy is MOA-2011-BLG-322. It is roughly 8 times as large as Jupiter, the largest planet in our solar system. Jupiters radius is 43,441 miles long, which means that MOA-2011-BLG-322's radius is roughly 347,528 miles long.