Tell me a tornado fact?

Tornadoes reach all the way from the ground to a cloud. Tornadoes are sometimes called twisters. Some tornadoes are actually invisible, but their high wind speeds and fast rotation often form a visible funnel of condensed water. Most tornadoes are only able to travel a few miles before dying out.