What are the five joyful mysteries?

In regards to the Rosary, the five joyful mysteries are : The Annunciation to Mary, The Visitation of Mary, The Birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, The Presentation of the Child Jesus in the Temple, and The Finding of Our Lord in the Temple.