What are the five joyful mysteries?

The 5 Joyful mysteries are as follows: 1st: The Annunciation of the Angel to Mary; 2nd: The visitation of Mary to Saint Elizabeth; 3rd: The nativity of Jesus in Bethlehem; 4th: The presentation of Jesus to the Temple; 5th: The finding of Jesus in the Temple

---

In regards to the Rosary, the five joyful mysteries are : The Annunciation to Mary, The Visitation of Mary, The Birth of our Lord Jesus Christ, The Presentation of the Child Jesus in the Temple, and The Finding of Our Lord in the Temple.