What are the subgenres for fiction?

subgenres of fiction may include Romance, Mystery, Science fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Thriller, Historical fiction, Magical, realism, Drama, Crime, Adventure, Psychological, Dystopian, Young adult, Graphic, novel, Suspense, Action, Western, Noir, Urban, fantasy, Paranormal, Steampunk, and Cyberpunk