What is science rated?

The overall rank of Science is 49. According to SCImago Journal Rank (SJR), this journal is ranked 12.556. SCImago Journal Rank is an indicator, which measures the scientific influence of journals. It considers the number of citations received by a journal and the importance of the journals.