How do you milk a nut?

Here’s how to make nut milk at home. Buy raw nuts. Soak the nuts overnight. Drain and rinse the soaked nuts. Blend the nuts with fresh water. Strain the nut milk. Sweeten, if desired. Chill, drink, enjoy. Wash, rinse, repeat once a week for nut milk happiness.