Do you know who gary winthorpe is?

Garry Winthrope, known professionally as Danny Duncan, is an American YouTube personality, actor, comedian, and musician. His YouTube channel has 5.5 million subscribers, and his followers are most drawn to his skateboarding and prank videos.