When will the next bad guys book come out?

The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (Book 13) by Aaron Blabley will be released on July 6, 2021. It is available for pre-order through me for only $6.99. Book 14 is currently untitled and will be released on November 2, 2021. It can be pre-ordered for $4.99. Ask your adult first, and happy reading!