What's the substitute for vaseline?

Unrefined coconut oil, cocoa butter, or shea butter

---

Some alternatives to Vaseline Petroleum Jelly are Unrefined Coconut Oil, Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Tallow, Lanolin, Olive Oil, or Jojoba Oil.