What does u. h. c. mean?

UHC as an acronym has many meanings. In the medical field, UHC commonly refers to universal health coverage, or the United Health Care company. In gaming, it refers to the Ultra Hard Core Minecraft game mode, where players are not able to naturally regenerate health.