What famous people were born on january eighteenth?

Famous birthdays on January 18th are: Kevin Costner, Dave Bautista, Cary Grant, Jason Segel, and Kelly Rohrbach.

---

Familiar names with January 18 birthdays include Daniel Webster, A. A. Milne, Oliver Hardy, Cary Grant, Danny Kaye, Ray Dolby, John Hume, Pedro Rodriguez, Brett Hudson, Kevin Costner, Dave Bautista, Jesse L. Martin, Benjamin Jealous, Estelle, Kristy Lee Cook, Benji Schwimmer, and Mark Briscoe.