How long is the song sunshine?

"Sunshine" is a country folk song from 1971 by Jonathan Edwards, released as the first single from his debut album "Jonathan Edwards." The single reached #4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart on January 15, 1972, and earned a gold record. It's 2 minutes & 16 seconds in length.