When do the philadelphia eagles get their super bowl ring?

After winning Super Bowl in 52 in 2018, the Philadelphia Eagles got their rings on 6/14/2018. They took time 2 design it & include symbols of importance 2 the team, such as a dog mask 2 represent underdogs. If the eagles win Super Bowl 57 on 2/12/2023, they will get a new ring at a date not yet set.