How long do i cook a frozen turkey burger?

For a 4-oz frozen turkey burger. On grill: 8 minutes on one side, flip, and cook for 7 minutes more. In a George Forman grill: 15 minutes. In cast iron pan: 15 minutes flipping every 5 minutes. In an air fryer: preheat to 375 F, then cook for 14-16 minutes. Internal temperature should be 165 F.