How do you add roblox to your roblox account?

Perhaps you mean adding Robux. Log into your account on a browser. Go to the Code Redemption Page. Enter your code in the box. Click Redeem. A success message will appear when you successfully add the Credit to your account. Click Use Credit to use your credit.